Office Of The Chief Whip

                                                                        PIETER WILLEM SAAIMAN                     Ward Councillor – Ward 5

                                                                        Contact details                                         083 277 5400 

                                                                        Address                                                    Mans street, Prieska, 8940



Login Form

Who's Online

We have 239 guests and no members online

Contact Information

Siyathemba Local Municipality
PO Box 16 Victoria Street Prieska 8940
Tel: 053 3535300
Fax: Fax: 053 3531386
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.